略過產品資訊
1 / 2

imy Shop Japan

安心保固A方案

安心保固A方案

定價 $800 TWD
定價 售價 $800 TWD
折扣 售完
◈安心保固方案說明

運費與配送

運費

運費是根據訂單內容由系統自動運算:包括收件地、運輸方式和包裹重量。您可以使用購物車頁面上的運費試算器查看費用,或在結帳頁面確認運費。

預計配達時間: 台灣

我們依據收件地及商品類型使用最合適的物流方式,因此運送時間可能會有所不同。訂單發貨後,您會收到一封來自我們的電子郵件,其中包含訂單的貨運單號以及貨態追蹤連結。

備貨及預計配達時間:5~15個營業日

以上為預估時間,非保證送達時間。我們會盡最大努力依預計配達時間送達,但有時可能會出現延誤。例如當地郵政/物流、天氣、節日或其他不可控因素。若您有進一步的疑問,歡迎與我們保持聯繫。

付款方式

我們接受主流信用卡付款,包括Visa、MasterCard和American Express。使用信用卡付款時,您的姓名和帳單地址必須與信用卡的登記地址一致。我們也接受PayPal、Apple Pay、Google Pay、支付寶、微信支付和銀聯。

關稅

imy為我們在台灣的客戶提供免關稅服務。運往台灣的訂單,將不收取額外的稅費或海關費用。

根據商品屬性,物流公司會通知您進行海外網購包裹實名認證,詳情請參照本說明頁面

如果您有任何疑問,請透過聯絡表單與我們聯絡。

退貨與退款

本網站提供優於台灣消費者保護法的7+1天鑑賞期,除特定商品外,線上購物商品皆享有8天鑑賞期,意即在收到商品當日起8天內可申請退貨/退款。除客製代購之品項以外,所有商品皆享有8天鑑賞期。依據通訊交易解除權合理例外情事適用準則第2條,依照消費者要求所為的客製化給付(即本網站之客製代購)不適用8日鑑賞期。

商品配達當日起算7日內,除例外 / 不可退貨的物品、客製代購之品項以外,消費者可申請退貨/退款,運費由本網站之營運公司負擔。商品配達當日起算第8日,除例外 / 不可退貨的物品、客製代購之品項以外,仍可申請退貨/退款,惟運費及可能產生之手續費由消費者自行負擔。

查看完整資訊

imy Shop Japan 安心保固A方案

一、方案內容
凡加購【安心保固】之商品享有以下服務:

在正常使用情況下,顧客享有該商品12個月的保障期。
7+3日鑑賞期:從收到商品的當日起算。
除客製代購之品項以外所有商品皆享有7+3日鑑賞期。依據通訊交易解除權合理例外情事適用準則第2條,依照消費者要求所為的客製化給付(即本網站之客製化代購)不適用7+3日鑑賞期。
收貨日起算7日內行使鑑賞期權益申請退/換貨,運費由我方負擔。
收貨日起算第8至第10天內,行使鑑賞期權益申請退/換貨,運費由消費者自行負擔。
※請注意鑑賞期非試用期,商品一經拆封使用除瑕疵外恕不受理退換貨。
配達30天內瑕疵無償換新:於收到商品當日起30日內,回報「非人為造成之初期瑕疵」享免費更換新品。
※請在收貨時或商品送達30天內檢查您的商品。包裹初次拆封時,請保持含貨運面單「全程不間斷錄影」,如有發現非人為造成之初期瑕疵,請立即與我們聯繫。
中文客服商品諮詢:全程中文客服專員協助商品諮詢服務,諮詢範圍為所購買商品之相關內容。
電器產品於正常使用下,皆享12個月免費原廠保固(極少數商品為半年,請以商品頁面所記載內容為主)。
收到商品當日起算12個月內,如顧客欲行使安心保固權利,本公司將協助顧客送回日本原廠維修,且不收取代送修處理費,國際來回運費由本公司負擔。
※若原廠判斷為硬體本身因人為因素等所造成之非自然故障或損壞,則可能加收維修費用。
本公司所經銷商品均由原供應商(製造商、代理商)負責維修保固,由本公司提供代辦送修服務。其保固期限、故障原因判定、維修時程及處理費用,均依原供應商(製造商、代理商)之規定或既有程序處理。
送修商品時請以原廠包裝材料或安全包材予以妥善包裝,以確保運送過程之安全。
原供應商(製造商、代理商)僅對保固期提供維修服務,並得全權認定商品為自然損壞亦或是人為損害,及其後續採取維修或以同級良品、新品更換之判斷。如原廠判斷需酌收相關維修費用時,將徵求消費者同意後送修,並於一定期限內歸還。
除原供應商有提供於送修期間給予備品代用之服務外,本公司及原供應商(製造商、代理商)對於產品送修期間,因無法使用該項產品所造成之不便或損失,均不負任何責任,亦不提供代用品。

※一個安心保固選項僅適用一個商品,同時訂購複數個商品時,如希望全部加保安心保固,請於結帳時加購相應數量的安心保固。

二、保固除外條款
  
下列內容不在保固範圍內,本公司或原供應商(製造商、代理商)得酌收費用或不予受理。

人為損壞:如不當之安裝、使用錯誤之破壞、外觀不正常磨損、摔傷、電路燒毀、擠壓變形、介面或接腳折損、異物進入、受潮、產品上之保固標籤或封條被損毀移除變造重貼或無法辨識,及任何目視可見之人為損壞。
違反原供應商(製造商、代理商)認可之使用方式。如安裝方式不正確,使用非原廠耗材、使用電源規格不符、使用環境惡劣,及任何不適當之使用方式。
非經原供應商(製造商、代理商)書面授權之修理。如客戶自行之拆卸、修理、改裝、拆修等。
硬體不相容:如電器特性衝突、使用期望、運轉音頻、速度、舒適度、發熱度等非功能故障因素。
不可抗拒之天災人禍:如雷擊、火災、地震、水災。
不提供免費例行性調整保養,如保養、清潔、潤滑或更換部份耗材。

imy Shop Japan 是由日本企業營運的網路購物平台。提供高品質且價格平實的日系居家用品、廚房電器、日常用品、美妝保養和個人保健等商品。以優質的空運送貨到府服務配送到世界多國,並提供保固、維修等諮詢服務。

更多imy Shop Japan商品

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

imy Shop Japan

Optional premium warranty plan B

Optional premium warranty plan B

Regular price $800 TWD
Regular price Sale price $800 TWD
Sale Sold out
◈Optional Warranty Service

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping Fee

Shipping costs are automatically calculated by the system based on the contents of the order: the place of delivery, the mode of transportation and the weight of the package. You can check the cost using the shipping calculator on the shopping cart page or confirm the shipping cost on the checkout page.

Estimated delivery time to Taiwan

We use the most appropriate logistics method for your shipment depending on the location and type of item, so transit times may vary. After your order has shipped, you will receive an email from us containing the shipping order number and a tracking link for your order.

Fulfilling and estimated delivery time: 5~15 business days

The actual delivery time may vary depending on the amount of packages in route, customs clearance process, or delivery status by the local postal service, etc.

Payment Method

We accept major credit cards including Visa, MasterCard and American Express. When paying by credit card, your name and billing address must match the address on file with the card issuer. We also accept PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, AliPay, WeChatPay and UnionPay.

Tax & Custom

imy provides duty-free services for our customers in Taiwan. Orders shipped to Taiwan will not incur additional taxes or customs fees.

Depending on shipping method, some orders may require real-name authentication for receiving any overseas parcel ship to Taiwan. For more infromation, please refer to our instruction page.

Should you require any further clarification, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Return & Refund

We offer a 7+1-day cooling-off period, which is better than the Consumer Protection Act in Taiwan. With the exception of specific items, all online shopping products have an 8-day cooling-off period. This means that within 8 days from the day of receiving the product, you can apply for a return or refund. Except for customized proxy purchase items, all products have an 8-day cooling-off period. According to the reasonable exceptions specified in Article 2 of the guidelines for the exercise of the right to terminate telecommunications transactions, customized payments made at the consumer's request (i.e., custom proxy purchases on this website) are not subject to an 8-day cooling-offperiod.

Within 7 days from the day of product delivery, except for exceptions or non-returnable items and customized proxy purchase items, consumers can apply for a return or refund, and the shipping costs will be covered by the website's operating company.

On the 8th day from the day of product delivery, except for exceptions or non-returnable items and customized proxy purchase items, you can still apply for a return or refund, but the shipping costs and any possible handling fees will be borne by the consumer.

View full details

imy Shop Japan Optional premium warranty plan B

1. Plan Details
Customers who purchase products with "Optional Premium Warranty Plan*" will enjoy the following services:

Under normal usage conditions, customers will have a 12-month guarantee for the product.
7+3 Days Cooling-off Period: Counted from the day of receiving the product.
All products, except custom purchasing items, have a 7+3 days evaluation period. According to Article 2 of the Guidelines for Reasonable Exceptions to Communication Transaction Dissolution Rights, customizations made at the request of the consumer (i.e., custom purchasing on this website) do not apply to the 7+3 days cooling-off period.
Within the first 7 days from the date of receipt, customers can apply for a return/exchange during the evaluation period, and the shipping fee will be covered by us.
From the 8th to the 10th day from the date of receipt, if customers wish to apply for a return/exchange during the evaluation period, they will be responsible for the shipping fee.
Please note that the evaluation period is not a trial period, and once the product is opened and used, except for defects, returns/exchanges will not be accepted.
Free replacement for defects within 30 days of delivery: Within 30 days from the date of receipt, report any "non-manufactured initial defects" to enjoy a free replacement.
Please inspect your product at the time of receipt or within 30 days of product delivery. Keep the shipping label with uninterrupted recording throughout the entire process when opening the package. If you discover any non-manufactured initial defects, please contact us immediately.
Customer service and product consultation: Real person customer service specialists assist with product inquiries related to purchased items.
Electrical products enjoy a 12-month free original manufacturer's warranty under normal use (a very small number of products have a 6-month warranty; please refer to the product page for details).
Within 12 months from the date of receipt of the product, if customers wish to exercise their Optional Premium Warranty Plan rights, our company will assist in sending the product back to the original Japanese manufacturer for repair, and we will not charge a handling fee for sending it for repair. International round-trip shipping costs will be covered by our company.
Please note that if the original manufacturer determines that the non-natural malfunction or damage is caused by human factors or other factors, repair fees may be charged.
All products distributed by our company are the responsibility of the original supplier (manufacturer, distributor) for maintenance and warranty, and our company provides agency repair services. The warranty period, fault cause determination, repair schedule, and handling fees are all based on the regulations or existing procedures of the original supplier (manufacturer, distributor).
When sending the product for repair, please pack it securely with original packaging materials or secure packaging materials to ensure the safety of the shipment.
The original supplier (manufacturer, distributor) only provides repair services during the warranty period and has the full authority to determine whether the product is a natural malfunction or human damage, and the subsequent decision to repair or replace with an equivalent good or new product. If the original manufacturer determines that repair fees are required, consent will be sought from the consumer before sending it for repair, and it will be returned within a certain period.
Except for the provision of spare parts for use during the repair period by the original supplier, our company and the original supplier (manufacturer, distributor) do not assume any responsibility for inconvenience or loss caused by the inability to use the product during the repair period and do not provide substitute products.
*Note: Optional Premium Warranty Plan applies to one product. If you order multiple products and wish to add Optional Premium Warranty Plan to all of them, please purchase the corresponding quantity of Optional Premium Warranty Plan at checkout.



2. Warranty Exclusions
  

The following conditions are not covered by the warranty, and our company or the original supplier (manufacturer, distributor) may charge fees or refuse service:

Intentional Damage: This includes improper installation, deliberate misuse, abnormal physical wear and tear, physical damage from dropping, circuit burnout, deformation from pressure, damage to interfaces or pins, foreign object entry, moisture damage, tampering with or removal of warranty labels or seals, and any visible signs of intentional damage.
Violation of Approved Usage by the Original Supplier (Manufacturer, Distributor):This includes incorrect installation methods, use of non-original consumables, use of power specifications that do not conform, use in adverse environments, and any improper use of the product as determined by the original supplier (manufacturer, distributor).
Unauthorized Repairs: This includes any self-disassembly, repairs, modifications, or alterations conducted without written authorization from the original supplier (manufacturer, distributor).
Hardware Incompatibility: This covers non-functional issues resulting from factors such as conflicts in electrical characteristics, usage expectations, operating frequencies, speed, comfort, heat generation, and other non-functional factors.
Force Majeure and Man-made Disasters: This includes events such as lightning strikes, fires, earthquakes, and floods that are beyond our control.
Routine Maintenance Not Included: This excludes free routine maintenance, including cleaning, lubrication, or replacement of consumable parts.
These exclusions mean that in cases where the warranty does not apply, the customer may be responsible for repair costs, and the company or original supplier (manufacturer, distributor) reserves the right to refuse warranty service.

imy Shop Japan is a company registered in Japan and provide customers quality Japanese home & kitchen appliances, daily supplies, beauty and personal care products with more affordable prices. We offer door to doo delivery service via air freight worldwide, and warranty and repair handling on behalf of customers.

More of imy Shop Japan

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)